Environment & Ecology


Researchers

Assoc Prof Brendan Choat

Assoc Prof Brendan Choat
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment
Research Interests:
B.Choat@westernsydney.edu.au

Assoc Prof Jeff Powell

Assoc Prof Jeff Powell
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
Jeff.Powell@westernsydney.edu.au

Assoc Prof Markus Riegler

Assoc Prof Markus Riegler
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
M.Riegler@westernsydney.edu.au

Assoc Prof Matthias Boer

Assoc Prof Matthias Boer
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
M.Boer@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Ben Moore

Dr Ben Moore
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
B.Moore@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Catriona Macdonald

Dr Catriona Macdonald
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
C.Macdonald@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Chris Derry

Dr Ian Wright

Dr Jason Reynolds

Dr Sebastian Pfautsch

Dr Sebastian Pfautsch
Office Of The Dvc & Vp, Research, Enterprise & Int
Research Interests:
S.Pfautsch@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Sandra Diamond-Tissue

Dr Justin Welbergen

Dr Justin Welbergen
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
J.Welbergen@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Maggie Davidson

Dr Michelle Ryan

Dr Rachael Nolan

Dr Rachael Nolan
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment
Research Interests:
Rachael.Nolan@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Uffe Nielsen

Dr Uffe Nielsen
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
U.Nielsen@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Yolima Carrillo Espanol

Dr Yolima Carrillo Espanol
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
y.carrillo@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Belinda Medlyn

Prof Belinda Medlyn
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
B.Medlyn@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Ian Anderson

Prof Ian Anderson
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
I.Anderson@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Mark Tjoelker

Prof Mark Tjoelker
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
M.Tjoelker@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Brajesh Singh

Prof Brajesh Singh
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
B.Singh@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Elise Pendall

Prof Elise Pendall
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
E.Pendall@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof David Ellsworth

Prof David Ellsworth
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
D.Ellsworth@westernsydney.edu.au

Prof Sally Power

Prof Sally Power
Hawkesbury Institute For The Environment 
Research Interests:
S.Power@westernsydney.edu.au

Contact Person

For more information about the research area, please contact Mark Tjoelker via email M.Tjoelker@westernsydney.edu.au or phone (02) 4570 1618.