Western Sydney University Regional Managers

If you have any queries, please feel free to contact our Regional Managers.

Gareth Lewis

Senior International Regional Manager
Middle East and Africa

g.lewis@westernsydney.edu.au
WhatsApp: +61402261033

Ian Sebastian

Senior Regional Recruitment Manager South East Asia

I.Sebastian@westernsydney.edu.au
WhatsApp: +61411216148

Namrata Anand

Student Recruitment Manager
South Asia

n.anand@westernsydney.edu.au
WhatsApp: +919910743331

Corina HuangSenior Regional Recruitment Manager North Asia

Corina.Huang@westernsydney.edu.au
WeChat: zhen546139

Stacey Lu

International Regional Coordinator
North East Asia

stacey.lu@westernsydney.edu.au
WeChat: wsustaceylu 

Frank Tuo

Regional Recruitment Manager
Onshore

F.Tuo@westernsydney.edu.au
WeChat: TKINSYD

Jyneesz Tan

Regional Recruitment Manager
Onshore

J.Tan5@westernsydney.edu.au
WhatsApp: +61437512177