Undergraduate Courses & Health/IT Postgraduate Courses

Session 1, 2020
Orientation dates*
 

Classes commence
Exam week
Tuesday 3 March 2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020 

Monday 9 March 2020 
Monday 9 to Friday 12 June 2020

Download the Session 1, 2020 calendar.

Session 2, 2020
Orientation dates*


Classes commence
Exam week
Tuesday, 30 June 
Wednesday 1 July 2020
 
Monday 6 July 
Tuesday 6 October to Saturday 10 October 

Download the Session 2, 2020 calendar.


Session 3, 2020
Orientation week*


Classes commence
Exam week
Monday 1 July
Friday 5 July
 
Monday 8 July
Monday 8 October  to Saturday 13 October

Download the Session 3, 2020 calendar.


*Find your specific Orientation session.

Business Postgraduate Courses

Quarter 1, 2020
Orientation date  
Classes commence
Exam week
Wednesday, 8 January 2020
Monday, 13 January
Monday, 18 March – Saturday, 23 March

Download the Quarter 1, 2020 Calendar.


Quarter 2, 2020
Orientation date
Classes commence
Exam week
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Monday, 6 April
Tuesday, 15 June – Friday, 19 June

Download the Quarter 2, 2020 Calendar.


Quarter 3, 2020
Orientation date
Classes commence
Exam week
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Monday, 29 June
Monday, 7 September – Friday, 11 September

Download the Quarter 3, 2020 Calendar.


Quarter 4, 2020
Orientation date
Classes commence
Exam week
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Monday, 21 September
Monday, 30 November – Friday, 4 December

Download the Quarter 4, 2020 Calendar.


*Find your specific Orientation session.

Contact us

Visit: Level 4, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Call: +61 (2) 8236 8037
Current student email: admin@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Future student email: study@city.westernsydney.edu.au