Undergraduate Courses & Health/IT Postgraduate Courses

Session 1

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 26 February – Friday, 2 March
Monday, 5 March
Tuesday, 12 June – Saturday, 16 June


Session 2

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 25 June – Friday, 29 June
Monday, 2 July
Monday, 8 October – Saturday, 13 October


Session 3

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 22 October – Friday, 26 October
Monday, 29 October
Saturday, 2 February – Saturday, 9 February 2019

For a more detailed schedule of our undergraduate key dates, download our 2018 calendar.

Business Postgraduate Courses

Quarter 1

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Tuesday, 2 January – Friday, 5 January
Friday, 5 January
Monday, 19 March – Saturday, 24 March


Quarter 2

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 26 March – Thursday, 29 March
Tuesday, 3 April
Monday, 11 June – Saturday, 16 June


Quarter 3

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 18 June – Friday, 22 June
Monday, 25 June
Monday, 3 September – Saturday, 8 September


Quarter 4

Orientation
Classes commence
Exam week

Monday, 10 September  – Friday, 14 September
Monday, 17 September
Monday, 26 November – Saturday, 1 December

For a more detailed schedule of our postgraduate key dates, download our 2018 calendar.

Contact us

Visit: Level 4, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Call: +61 (2) 8236 8037
Current student email: admin@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Future student email: study@city.westernsydney.edu.au