Professional Staff

To view the profile of each professional staff member, follow the link from their name below.

List of professional staff at ICS
Name and Position Title Contact
Fairclough, Terry
Institute Manager
t.fairclough@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9698
Dubey, Tulika
Senior Institute Administrative Officer
(HDR Support)
t.dubey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9680
Zhong, Dr Hua (Flora)
Senior Research Officer
f.zhong@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9451

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au  

Kelly, Michelle (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
Research Officer

 
Moody, Lilly (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) 
Research Officer

mi.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9493
 
l.moody@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9683 8169

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au
Ringle-Harris, Emily-Kate
Communications Officer
e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9683 8168
Barcham, Helen
Partnerships and Business Development Officer
h.barcham@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9692
Institute Administrative Officer (Events)
To be appointed
(02) 9685 9523
D'Cruz, Cheryl
Institute Administrative Officer
(Travel and Finance)
c.d'cruz@westernsydney.edu.au  
(02) 9685 9647
Casey, Simone
Institute Administrative Assistant
s.casey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9600

^ Back To Top
ICS Website Feedback