Professional Staff

To view the profile of each professional staff member, follow the link from their name below.

List of professional staff at ICS
Name and Position TitleContact
Fairclough, Terry
Institute Manager
t.fairclough@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9698
Dubey, Tulika
Senior Institute Administrative Officer
(HDR Support)
t.dubey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9680
Zhong, Dr Hua (Flora)
Senior Research Officer
f.zhong@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9451

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au  

Kelly, Michelle (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday)
Research Officer


Moody, Lilly (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) 
Research Officer

mi.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9493
 
l.moody@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9683 8169

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au
Aiken, Danielle
Research Media and Communications Officer

d.aiken@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9683 8168

Ringle-Harris, Emily-Kate
Research Media and Communications Officer (on leave)

e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au

Barcham, Helen
Partnerships and Business Development Officer
h.barcham@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9692
Blight, Elise
Administrative Assistant - Business Development
e.blight@westernsydney.edu.au
D'Cruz, Cheryl
Institute Administrative Officer
(Travel and Finance)
c.d'cruz@westernsydney.edu.au  
(02) 9685 9647
Casey, Simone
Institute Administrative Assistant
s.casey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9600

^ Back To Top
ICS Website Feedback