Professional Staff

To view the profile of each professional staff member, follow the link from their name below.

List of professional staff at ICS
Name and Position TitleContact
Barcham, Helen
Partnerships and Business Development Officer
h.barcham@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9692
Blight, Elise
Administrative Assistant - Business Development

e.blight@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9602

Casey, Simone
Institute Administrative Assistant

s.casey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9600

D'Cruz, Cheryl
Institute Administrative Officer
(Travel and Finance)

c.d'cruz@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9647

Dubey, Tulika
Senior Institute Administrative Officer
(HDR Support)
t.dubey@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9680
Fairclough, Terry
Institute Manager
t.fairclough@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9698

Kelly, Michelle
Research Officer

mi.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9493

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au
Ringle-Harris, Emily-Kate
Research Media and Communications Officer

e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9683 8168

Zhong, Dr Hua (Flora)
Senior Research Officer
f.zhong@westernsydney.edu.au
(02) 9685 9451

or icsro@westernsydney.edu.au

^ Back To Top
ICS Website Feedback