Seminars in 2020

ICS Seminar Series - The sustainable development goals

Date: Thursday, 21 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Matthew Kearnes

Date: Thursday, 7 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Ien Ang, Gay Hawkins, Alana Lentin and Zoƫ Sofoulis

Date: Thursday, 30 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - The Fate of Those Defined as Other?

Date: Thursday, 23 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Thinking in common, thinking COVID-19

Date: Thursday, 16 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Bob Hodge and Tsvetelina Hristova

Date: Thursday, 9 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Anthony H Fry

Date: Thursday, 2 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Zelmarie Cantillon

Date: Thursday, 26 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Dean Freeman and Jessica Weir

Date: Thursday, 19 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Katherine Gibson, Juan Francisco Salazar and Isaac Lyne

Date: Thursday, 12 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Rodrigo Nunes

Date: Thursday, 5 March ...Read more.