Student Elections

Event Name
Student Elections
6 April 2020
09:30 am - 04:30 pm
Bankstown Campus; Blacktown / Nirimba Campus; Campbelltown Campus; Central Business District; Hawkesbury Campus; Liverpool City Campus; Parramatta City Campus; Parramatta South Campus; Penrith (Kingswood) Campus; Penrith (Werrington North) Campus; Penrith (Werrington South) Campus; Westmead Campus

Address (Room): BA-1.1.26


Are you interested in who will be representing you at University? Students who have been nominated for a range of positions have presented their statements. Check out the who’s who at the Student Elections webpage. All students eligible to vote will receive an email from the Returning Officer with a link to the online ballots. Voting will take place between 6 -17 April – be sure to keep an eye on your student email account! The results of the election are expected to be available online the week starting Monday 20 April.


Sophie Buck Returning Officer, University Committee Elections

Vic Miglionico Returning Officer, Student Representative Council

Web page:

Name: Grant Peter Murray

Phone: 0423125281

School / Department: Student Representation and Participation