Academic Promotion Mentors

The following list of mentors, who are previous successful applicants or self nominated professoriate mentors, are available to provide guidance and support through the application process to academic staff who intend to submit an Academic Promotion application. Please feel free to contact any of the following mentors to assist you with your application.

Expand all

Institute for Culture and Society
School of Business

Dr Michelle Cull

Dr Ushi Ghoorah

Professor Ann Dadich

School of Education

Dr Erin Mackenzie

Professor Jinghe Han

Professor Kathryn Holmes

School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Roger Dawkins

Dr Janet Saunders

Associate Professor Kate Fagan

Associate Professor Alex Ling

Professor Juan Francisco Salazar

School of Law

Dr Maria Bhatti

Dr Amira Aftab

School of Social Sciences

Dr Alanna Kamp

Dr Felicity Picken

Dr Ana Rodas

Dr Nihdi Wali

Professor Kte Huppatz

Professor Alphia Possamai-Inesedy

Professor Emma Power

Professor Corrinne Sullivan