Western Sydney University The College

The UWS Enterprises Board of Directors comprises Senior Executives from Western Sydney University and independent external Directors with relevant expertise. The Directors support the strategic intent and Governance of The College.

Professor Denise Kirkpatrick 

Chief Executive Officer
Mr Andrew Dawkins
Deputy Dean
Mr Alan Moran
Company Secretaries
Wendy Barker
Ian Londish
Angelo Kourtis - Non-executive
Simon Barrie - Non-executive
Ramy Aziz - Non-executive (Independent)                                                                                                   
Caroline Hutchinson - Non-executive (Independent)
Robin Shreeve - Non-executive (Independent) 

Quality Assurance

The College Risk and Quality Assurance Committee is responsible for the recommendations regarding The College risk profile, risk mitigation and evidence-based approach to quality assurance.