Professional Staff

Jenny Purcell School Manager (02) 9852 4686
j.purcell@westernsydney.edu.au
Marian Schraishuhn Business Administrative Officer (02) 9685 9148
m.schraishuhn@westernsydney.edu.au
Amanda McNamara Executive Assistant to the Dean (02) 9772 6103
(02) 9685 4697
a.mcnamara@westernsydney.edu.au
Kate PensonMCMT Placement Coordinator(02) 4736 0387
k.penson@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Wayne Peake Acting Executive Projects Officer (02) 9772 6685
w.peake@westernsydney.edu.au  
Shubha Devadasen On Secondment (02) 9685 4671
(02) 4736 0438
s.devadasen@westernsydney.edu.au
Catherine Hilberding Governance and Compliance Officer (02) 9685 4689
c.hilberding@westernsydney.edu.au  
Vanessa Fotheringham Business Analyst (02) 4736 0365
v.fotheringham@westernsydney.edu.au
Lina GongEngagement Officer (02) 9685 4693
l.gong@westernsydney.edu.au
Raymond ChungBusiness Administrative Assistant(02) 9685 9921
r.chung@westernsydney.edu.au
Suzanne GappsExecutive Officer,
Writing and Society Research Centre
(02) 9685 9377
s.gapps@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Melinda JewellResearch Project Officer,
Writing and Society Research Centre
(02) 9685 9071
m.jewell@westernsydney.edu.au