Our People

Key People in Our School

Dean of School

Professor Matt McGuire (acting)

Professor Peter Hutchings (on leave)

Deputy Dean
Dr Rachel Bentley (acting)

Associate Dean, Engagement
Dr Rachel Morley

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Dr James Gourley

Associate Dean, International
Dr Asha Chand

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Dr Penny Rossiter

Associate Dean, Research
Associate Professor Anna Cristina Pertierra

Directors of Academic Programs

Dr Di Dickenson, Arts

Dr Jacki Montgomery, Creative Industries, Communication, Screen Media

Dr Alison Gill, Design (Visual Communication)

Professor Robert Mailhammer,  Languages, Linguistics, I&T and TESOL

Dr Clare Maclean, Music and Music Therapy

School Manager 

Jenny Purcell

First Year Advisors

Dr Charles Barbour, Arts

Dr Navin Doloswala, Communication, Creative Industries, Design, Music and Screen Media

^ Back to top