Professional Staff

Name and Title Contact
Brown, Lin
Research Program Administrator
(02) 4736 0050
l.j.brown@westernsydney.edu.au 
Collard, Alison
Indigenous Student Services Officer
(02) 9772 6595
a.collard@westernsydney.edu.au
Dunbar, Jo
Engagement Officer
(02) 4736 0308
j.dunbar@westernsydney.edu.au 
Humphreys, Bianca
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6113
b.humphreys@westernsydney.edu.au
Lait, Andrea
Business Administration Assistant
(02) 4736 0262
a.lait@westernsydney.edu.au
Leon, Sara
Manager, Partnerships & Engagement
(02)  
s.leon@westernsydney.edu.au
Lewis, Karen
Education Partnership & Engagement Officer
(02) 9772 6663
k.lewis@westernsydney.edu.au
Lynch, Mary Ellen
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6393
maryellen.lynch@westernsydney.edu.au
Macey, Daniel
Education Partnership & Engagement Officer
(02) 9772 6663
d.macey@westernsydney.edu.au
Martin, Karen
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6421
k.martin@westernsydney.edu.au
McArdle, Mandy
Governance and Compliance Officer
(02) 4736 0732
m.mcardle@westernsydney.edu.au
McDonnell, Carolyn
Project Officer  
(02) 4736 0381
carolyn.mcdonnell@westernsydney.edu.au
Naicker, Shonal
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 4736 0439
s.naicker@westernsydney.edu.au
Pearson, Nicolette
Executive Assistant, Project Officer to Dean of Education
(02)  4736 0645
n.pearson@westernsydney.edu.au
Richardson, Brett
School Manager (Acting)
(02)  4736 0879
b.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Watson, Emily
Business Administration Officer  
(02) 
emily.watson@westernsydney.edu.au
Vacant
Education Partnership & Engagement Officer