Professional Staff

Name and Title Contact
Bodnaruk, Sonia
Professional Experience Administrative Officer
(02) 4736 0068
s.bodnaruk@westernsydney.edu.au
Bambury, Leigh
Acting School Manager (Business Administration Officer)
(02) 4736 0879
l.bambury@westernsydney.edu.au
Brown, Lin
Research Program Administrator
(02) 4736 0050
l.j.brown@westernsydney.edu.au 
Collard, Alison
Indigenous Student Services Officer
(02) 9772 6595
a.collard@westernsydney.edu.au
Dewberry Jenni
Teacher Education Support Coordinator
(02) 9772 6057
j.dewberry@westernsydney.edu.au
Dunbar, Jo
Engagement Officer
(02) 4736 0308
j.dunbar@westernsydney.edu.au 
Fordham, Lorraine
Early Childhood Professonal Experience
(02) 4736 0070
l.fordham@westernsydney.edu.au
Gibbs, Jane
Higher Degree Research Coordinator
(02) 4736 0937
j.gibbs@westernsydney.edu.au
Hall, Jaimie
Business Analyst   
(02) 4736 0259
jaimie.hall@westernsydney.edu.au 
Humphreys, Bianca
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6113
b.humphreys@westernsydney.edu.au
Lynch, Mary Ellen
 Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6393
maryellen.lynch@westernsydney.edu.au
Macey, Daniel
Acting Student Experience Advisor
(02) 4736 0334
d.macey@westernsydney.edu.au
Martin, Karen
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 9772 6421
k.martin@westernsydney.edu.au
McArdle, Mandy
Governance and Compliance Officer
(02) 4736 0732
m.mcardle@westernsydney.edu.au
McDonnell, Carolyn
Project Officer  
(02) 4736 0381
carolyn.mcdonnell@westernsydney.edu.au
Milham, Michelle
Professional Experience Administrative Officer (Mon-Wed)
(02) 9772 6396
m.milham@westernsydney.edu.au
Nair, Abhishek
Student Experience Administration Officer
(02) 4736 0439
abhishek.nair@westernsydney.edu.au
O'Kelly, Jim
Professional Experience Manager
(02) 4736 0262
l.okelly@westernsydney.edu.au
Pearson, Nicolette
Executive Assistant, Project Officer to Dean of Education
(02) 4736 0645
n.pearson@westernsydney.edu.au