Directors of Academic Programs (DAPs)

Lead Directors of Academic Programs

Professor Richard Yang
Engineering and Industrial Design
r.yang@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0112
Dr Swapan Saha
Construction Management 
s.saha@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 4601
Dr Ana Hol
Computing and ICT 
a.hol@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9615
Dr Stephen Weissenhofer
Maths and Statistics
s.weissenhofer@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4620 3404

Directors of Academic Programs

Dr Yun Bai
UG Computer Science
y.bai@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0335
Mr Paul Davies
UG Information and Communication Technology 
p.davies@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4620 3405
Dr Ana Hol
Information Systems 
a.hol@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9615
Dr Mary Hardie
Building Design Management
m.hardie@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0921
Professor Richard Yang
UG Engineering
r.yang@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0112
A/Prof Fidelis Mashiri
UG Engineering
f.mashiri@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0355
Dr Sasha Alexander
Industrial Design and Technology 
s.alexander@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9747
Dr Bahman Javadi
PG Information and Communication Technology 
b.javadi@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9181
Associate Professor Gu Fang
PG Engineering
g.fang@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 4606
Dr Swapan Saha
PG Construction Management 
s.saha@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 4601
Dr Yingbin Feng
Construction Management
y.feng@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0833
Prof Srinath Perera
Project Management
srinath.perera@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0436
Associate Professor Mary Hardie
Architecture
m.hardie@westernsydney.edu.au
02 4736 0921
Dr Anton Bogdanovych 
STEM Entrepeneurship
a.bogdanovych@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9180
Dr Laurence Park
Data Science
l.park@westernsydney.edu.au
02 9685 9065