Administrative Staff Directory

Name and Position

Contact

Michael Walsh
School Manager
02 4620 3517
michael.walsh@westernsydney.edu.au
Teresa Cheong
Executive Assist and Project Officer
02 9685 9408
t.cheong@westernsydney.edu.au
Jodie Clark
Business Administration Officer
02 4736 0929
j.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
Claudia Steinhoff
Business Analyst
02 4736 0560
c.steinhoff@westernsydney.edu.au
Darshik Kumar
Business Administrative Assistant
02 4736 0288
d.kumar@westernsydney.edu.au
Peng Zhang
Project Officer 
02 9685 4615
p.zhang@westernsydney.edu.au 
Trish Saladine
Research and HDR Adminstration Officer
02 4736 0620
t.saladine@westernsydney.edu.au
Tracey Hanson
Governance and Compliance Officer
02 4620 3514
t.hanson@westernsydney.edu.au
Camilla Stinton
Governance and Compliance Officer
02 9685 9137
c.stinton@westernsydney.edu.au 
Engagement Officer02 4736 0189
scemevents@westernsydney.edu.au
Sara Baker
Engagement Assistant
02 4736 0389
scemevents@westernsydney.edu.au
Saamiul Bashar
Solar Car

s.bashar@westernsydney.edu.au
Cheryl Murray
Research Officer, Centre for Research in Mathematics and Centre 4 Smart Modern Construction
02 9685 9234
c.murray@westernsydney.edu.au
Raelene Sommer
Penrith Observatory
02 4736 0135
r.sommer@westernsydney.edu.au