Questions and Quotes

Contact Information

Advanced Materials Characterisation (AMC) Facility
Dr Richard Wuhrer
Research Manager
Email: richard.wuhrer@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9685 9089
Mob: 0411 877 476

Microscopy and Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry Facility
Dr Rong Liu
Scientist
Email: rong.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1394

Next-Generation Sequencing (NGS) Facility
Dr Caroline Janitz
Manager Next-Generation Sequencing Facility
Email: c.janitz@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1809
Mob: 0405 396 555

Biomedical Magnetic Resonance (BMR) Facility
Dr Scott Willis
BMR Facility Manager
Email: scott.willis@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4620 3114

Mass Spectrometry Facility
Mr Meena Mikhael
Mass Spec Facility Manager
Email: m.mikhael@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: 0409 819 361

Greenhouse Research Education Training Facility
Ms Chelsea Maier
Greenhouse Facility Coordinator
02 45701944
c.maier@westernsydney.edu.au

For general enquiries please contact:

Dr Juan Cooper
Senior Manager Centralised Research Facilities
Email: j.cooper2@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: 0432695960


Mr David Fraser
Centralised Research Facilities Officer
Email: d.m.fraser@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9678 7091