Questions and Quotes

Contact Information

Advanced Materials Characterisation (AMC) Facility
Dr. Richard Wuhrer
Research Manager
Email: Richard.wuhrer@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9685 9089
Mob: 0411877476

Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry (SIMS) Facility
Dr Rong Liu
SIMS Scientist
Email: rong.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1394

Next-Generation Sequencing (NGS) Facility
Dr Caroline Janitz
Manager Next-Generation Sequencing Facility
Email: c.janitz@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1809
Mob: 0414371504

Biomedical Magnetic Resonance (BMR) Facility
Mr Mikhail Zubkov
BMR Facility Manager
Email: m.zubkov@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4620 3738

Mass Spectrometry Facility
Mr Murray Austin
Centralised Facility Manager
Email: m.austin@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: 0404495471

Confocal Bio-Imaging Facility
Dr Anya Salih
Confocal Bio-imaging Facility Manager
Email: a.salih@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1452

For general enquiries please contact:

Mr Murray Austin
Centralised Research Facilities Manager
Email: m.austin@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: 0404495471


Mr David Fraser
Centralised Research Facilities Officer
Email: d.m.fraser@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9678 7091