Contact Information

Senior Manager, Centralised Research Facilities 

Dr Juan Cooper 
Email: j.cooper2@westernsydney.edu.au
Mob: 0432 695 960


Advanced Materials Characterisation (AMC) Facility
Dr Richard Wuhrer 
AMCF Research Manager
Email: richard.wuhrer@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9685 9089
Mob: 0411 877 476

Greenhouse Research Education Training Facility
Ms Chelsea Maier
Greenhouse Facility Coordinator
02 4570 1944
c.maier@westernsydney.edu.au


Next-Generation Sequencing (NGS) Facility
Dr Caroline Janitz
Manager Next-Generation Sequencing Facility
Email: c.janitz@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4570 1809
Mob: 0405 396 555


Biomedical Magnetic Resonance (BMR) Facility
Dr Scott Willis
BMR Facility Manager
Email: scott.willis@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 4620 3114


Mass Spectrometry Facility
Mr Meena Mikhael
Mass Spec Facility Manager
Email: m.mikhael@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: 0409 819 361

For general enquiries please contact:

Mr David Fraser
Research Facilities Officer
Email: d.m.fraser@westernsydney.edu.au
Tel: +61 2 9678 7091