Contact Us

Peter Tow  | Director, Project Management Office
Phone: 02 4570 1801
Mobile: 0459 134 865
Email: p.tow@westernsydney.edu.au

Tahlia Cassar | Senior Administration Officer
Phone: 02 4570 1826
Mobile: 0432 208 594
Email: t.cassar@westernsydney.edu.au

Matthew Smith | Master Scheduler
Phone: 02 4570 1820
Email:  matt.smith@westernsydney.edu.au

Rado Folwarczny | Project Officer
Phone: 02 4570 1856
Email:  r.folwarczny@westernsydney.edu.au

ENTERPRISE SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Geoffrey Brown | Program Manager (ServiceNow)
Mobile: 0416 107 030
Email: geoffrey.brown@westernsydney.edu.au

Ian Sharpe | Associate Director, Business Transformation
Phone: (02) 4570 1137 Mobile: 0403 113 035
Email: i.sharpe@westernsydney.edu.au

Natalie Egan | Senior Business Project Officer
Phone: 02 9678 1358
Email:  n.egan@westernsydney.edu.au

Marg La Rosa | Senior Project Co-ordinator
Phone: 02 4570 1815
Email:  m.larosa@westernsydney.edu.au

Kerrie Bradley | Practice Adoption Manager
Phone: 0416 176 399
Email:  k.bradley@westernsydney.edu.au

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT

Steve Marsh | Business and Improvement Manager
Phone: 02 4570 1820
Mobile: 0409 725 938
Email:  s.marsh@westernsydney.edu.au

Venkat Asokan | Business Improvement Analyst
Phone: 02 4570 1206
Email:  v.venkatesh@westernsydney.edu.au

PROJECT CAPABILITY

Manmeet Kaur | Manager, Project Capability
Phone: 02 4570 1824
Mobile:  0402 892 156
Email:  m.kaur2@westernsydney.edu.au

Micaela Hogan | Project Support Officer
Phone: 02 4570 1136
Email:  m.hogan@westernsydney.edu.au

Monica Almeda | Graduate Assistant, Project Capability
Phone: 02 4570 1075
Email:  m.almeda@westernsydney.edu.au

PORTFOLIO SERVICES

Amanda Anderson | Associate Director, Portfolio Service Manager
Phone: 02 4570 1575
Mobile: 0488 088 500
Email: amanda.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au

Paul Elliot | Manager, Business Case Development
Phone: 02 4570 1854
Email: p.elliott@westernsydney.edu.au

Jodi Bruce | Project Planning Coordinator
Phone: 02 4570 1622
Email: jodi.bruce@westernsydney.edu.au

Sana Qamar | Graduate Project Assistant
Phone: 02 4570 1274
Email: s.qamar@westernsydney.edu.au

Oriana Bontempo | Document Control Officer (Mon-Wed)
Phone:  02 4570 1695
Email:  or.Bontemp@westernsydney.edu.au