Acknowledgement of traditional owners

UWS Tree of Life

With respect for Aboriginal cultural protocol and out of recognition that its campuses
occupy their traditional lands, Western Sydney University acknowledges the Darug, Eora,
Dharawal (also referred to as Tharawal) and Wiradjuri peoples and thanks them for their
support of its work in their lands (Greater Western Sydney and beyond).