Contact the news team

Media Unit

Amanda Whibley, Director, Corporate Communications (Acting)
Mobile: 0418 438 399
Email: a.whibley@westernsydney.edu.au

Danielle Roddick, Senior Media Officer
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: d.roddick@westernsydney.edu.au

Ali Sardyga, Media Officer
Mobile: 0429 936 347
Email: a.sardyga@westernsydney.edu.au

Kathryn Bannon, Media Officer
Email: k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au

David Thompson, Research Media Officer - Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment
Mobile: 0429 951 552
Email: d.thompson@westernsydney.edu.au

Emily-Kate Ringle-Harris, Research Media Officer - Institute for Culture and Society
Mobile: 0475 431 441
Email: e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au

Danielle Aiken, Research Media Officer - MARCS Institute for Brain, Behaviour and Development
Mobile: 0417 904 348
Email: d.aiken@westernsydney.edu.au

For general media enquiries please email: media@westernsydney.edu.au