Contact the news team

Media Unit

Danielle Roddick, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7085
Mobile: 0429 936 347
Email: d.roddick@westernsydney.edu.au

Emma Sandham, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7589
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: e.sandham@westernsydney.edu.au

Clare Patience, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7075
Mobile: 0408 846 224 
Email: c.patience@westernsydney.edu.au 

Isabel Wagner, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7084
Mobile:
Email: i.wagner@westernsydney.edu.au

Kathryn Bannon, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7331
Email: k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au

Jessica Cortis, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7083 
Email: j.cortis@westernsydney.edu.au

For general media inquiries please email: media@westernsydney.edu.au