Contact the news team

Media Unit

Danielle Roddick, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7085
Mobile: 0429 936 347
Email: d.roddick@westernsydney.edu.au

Emma Sandham, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7589
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: e.sandham@westernsydney.edu.au 

Kathryn Bannon, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7331
Email: k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au

Jessica Cortis, Media Assistant
Office: (02) 9678 7083 
Email: j.cortis@westernsydney.edu.au


Media requests relating to University policies and corporate affairs
Amanda Whibley, Manager Media and Public Relations
Office: (02) 9678 7084
Mobile: 0418 438 399
Email: a.whibley@westernsydney.edu.au

For general media inquiries please email: media@westernsydney.edu.au