Contact the news team

Media Unit

Emma Sandham, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7589
Mobile: 0404 016 236
Email: e.sandham@westernsydney.edu.au

Clare Patience, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7075
Mobile: 0408 846 224 
Email: c.patience@westernsydney.edu.au 

Isabel Wagner, Senior Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7085
Mobile: 0429 936 347
Email: i.wagner@westernsydney.edu.au

Kathryn Bannon, Media Officer
Office: (02) 9678 7331
Email: k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au

Rosemary Sargeant, Communications Coordinator (Alumni)
Office: (02) 4736 0764
Email: r.sargeant@westernsydney.edu.au 

For general media enquiries please email: media@westernsydney.edu.au