Seminars in 2015

ICS Seminar Series - Maria Luisa

Date: Thursday 3 December ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Stephen Healy

Date: Thursday 26 November ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Christiane Kühling

Date: Thursday 19 November ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Harriette Richards

Date: Thursday 12 November ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Andrea Del Bono

Date: Thursday 5 November ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Chris Ho, Rose Butler and Eve Vincent

Date: Thursday 29 October ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Cecilia Hilder and Luigi di Martino

Date: Thursday 22 October ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - James Arvanitakis, Ingrid Matthews and Bob Hodge

Date: Thursday 8 October ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Isaac Lyne

Date: Thursday 1 October ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Rose Hiscock

Date: Thursday 24 September ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Alana Lentin

Date: Thursday 17 September ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - no seminar

There is no seminar ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Vanessa Crosby

Date: Thursday 3 September ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Hart Cohen, Juan Salazar and Wendy Cowan

Date: Thursday 27 August ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - David Rowe

Date: Thursday 20 August ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Megan Watkins

Date: Thursday 13 August ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Ien Ang

Date: Thursday 6 August ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Elisabeth Chaves

Date: Thursday 30 July ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Timothy Neale

Date: Thursday 23 July ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Kersty Hobson

Date: Thursday 25 June ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - George (Kev) Dertadian

Date: Thursday 11 June ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Chong Han and Jerry Watkins

Date: Thursday 4 June ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Pablo Fuentenebro and Donald McNeill

Date: Thursday 28 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Timothy Rowse

Date: Thursday 21 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Tony Bennett

Date: Thursday 14 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Liam Magee and Ned Rossiter

Date: Thursday 7 May ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Tara McGee

Date: Thursday 30 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Nuala Morse

Date: Thursday 23 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Giulia Dal Maso

Date: Thursday 16 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Cultural Excursion

The Making of Nomanslanding ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Sophia Kouyoumdjian

Date: Thursday 9 April ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Giles Lane

Date: Thursday 26 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Katherine Gibson

Date: Thursday 19 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Gay Hawkins

Date: Thursday 12 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Mithilesh Kumar

Date: Thursday 5 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Jürgen E. Müller

Date: Tuesday 3 March ...Read more.

ICS Seminar Series - Liz Richardson

Date: Thursday 26 February ...Read more.

^ Back To Top
ICS Website Feedback