Food trucks


Great news - Food Trucks will again be on some campuses for Spring Session 2018.

So, make a lunch break date and give them a try. With your support we will be able to keep alternative food choices available for the remainder of the year.

Where to find the trucks

(Please note: The information provided below may be subject to change)

Campbelltown, Kingswood and Parramatta South Campuses

Due to an increase in Retail Food Outlets, food trucks are no longer operating on these campuses.

Blacktown (Nirimba) campus

Located at the entrance to the P11 carpark

No food trucks will be scheduled during College Term 3 - check back ealry 2019 for more updates.

Bankstown campus

Located between Building 23 and Building 9, or at the southern end of the P1 carpark

Week 10

  • Monday 1st October - Labour Day Public Holiday, no food truck
  • Tuesday 2nd October - On Ya Gnocchi
  • Wednesday 3rd October - Falafel on the Run
  • Thursday 4th October - Pork 'n' Cheese

Week 11

  • Monday 8th October - Vege 4 Love
  • Tuesday 9th October - Falafel on the Run
  • Wednesday 10th October - Sugo Sardo
  • Thursday 11th October - On Ya Gnocchi

Week 12

  • Monday 15th October - Lambda Souvla Grill
  • Tuesday 16th October - Chicken Hustle
  • Wednesday 17th October - Falafel on the Run
  • Thursday 18th October - Pork 'n' Cheese

Week 13

  • Monday 22nd October - Vege 4 Love
  • Tuesday 23rd October - Falafel on the Run
  • Wednesday 24th October - Sugo Sardo
  • Thursday 25th October - Pork 'n' Cheese

Week 14

  • Monday 29th October - On Ya Gnocchi
  • Tuesday 30th October - Chicken Hustle
  • Wednesday 31st October - Falafel on the Run
  • Thursday 1st November - Pork 'n' Cheese

Hawkesbury campus

Located at the southern end of G1 near the Soccer Field

Week 10

  • Monday 1st October - Labour Day Public Holiday, no food truck
  • Tuesday 2nd October - Kalye Food
  • Wednesday 3rd October - On Ya Gnocchi
  • Thursday 4th October - Vege 4 Love

Week 11

  • Monday 8th October - Mate Burger
  • Tuesday 9th October - Kalye Food
  • Wednesday 10th October - On Ya Gnocchi
  • Thursday 11th October - Pork 'n' Cheese

Week 12

  • Monday 15th October - Mate Burger
  • Tuesday 16th October - Kalye Food
  • Wednesday 17th October - Pork 'n' Cheese
  • Thursday 18th October - Vege 4 Love

Week 13

  • Monday 22nd October - Mate Burger
  • Tuesday 23rd October - Kalye Food
  • Wednesday 24th October - Pork 'n' Cheese
  • Thursday 25th October - Mate Burger

Week 14

  • Monday 29th October - Mate Burger
  • Tuesday 30th October - Kalye Food
  • Wednesday 31st October - On Ya Gnocchi
  • Thursday 1st November - Vege 4 Love