Contact Us

Matthew Stansfield

Student Clubs & Councils Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Ground Floor, Bld. 1
Email: m.stansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6580
Mobile: 0428 558 440

Nick Dionisopoulos

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Lower Level, Room 24
Email:  n.dionisopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6337
Mobile: 0404 973 700

Sarah Bedak-Radic

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Campbelltown Campus, Bld. 2, Northern Terrace
Email: S.Bedak-Radic@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4620 3193

Larissa Baker

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: larissa.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4570 1627
Mobile: 0406 487 074

Chris Maaelopa

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Parramatta South Campus, Building EG, The HUB
Email: c.maaelopa@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 9421
Mobile: 0404 973 700

Nap Samson

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Parramatta City Campus, Level 1
Email: n.samson@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 9537
Mobile:
0406 553 715

Emily Liddell

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Kingswood Campus, Bld. N, Ground Floor, Room 24
Email: e.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4736 0038
Mobile: 0406 492 145