Contact Us

Matthew Stansfield

Student Clubs & Councils Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Level 1, Room 26
Email: m.stansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9772 6580 or 0448144166

Larissa Baker

Campus Life Coordinator
Address: Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: larissa.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4570 1627 or 0431584703

Nick Dionisopoulos

Campus Life Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Ground Floor, Room 24 & Liverpool Campus, Building 3. Level 1, Room 16
Email: n.dionisopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9772 6337 or 0447158467

Nap Samson

Campus Life Officer
Address: Parramatta South Campus, Building EG.G.08 Craft Cottage
Email: Nap.Samson@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9685 9421 or 0439799596

Chris Maaelopa

Campus Life Officer
Address: Parramatta City Campus, Level 1, Room 38
Email: c.maaelopa@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 9685 9537 or 0447270506

Emily Liddell

Campus Life Officer
Address: Kingswood Campus, Bld. N, Ground Floor, Room 24 & Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 85
Email: e.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4736 0038 (Kingswood) or 0447242093

Brendan Hoey

Sports Coordinator
Address: Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Level, Room 32
Email: B.Hoey@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4620 3395 or 0418285467

David Horsley

Social Sports Officer
Address: Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Level, Room 32
Email: d.horsley@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4620 3062

Campus Life Shared Mailboxes

Civic Engagementcivicengagement@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Clubsstudentclubs@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Eventsstudentevents@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life ParramattaCampuslife.Parramatta@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life CampbelltownCampuslife.Campbelltown@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life BankstownCampuslife.Bankstown@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life HawkesburyCampuslife.Hawkesbury@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life KingswoodCampuslife.Kingswood@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life LiverpoolCampuslife.Liverpool@westernsydney.edu.au