Contact Us

Jo Quinn

Campus Life and Student Clubs Coordinator
Address: Bankstown Campus, Bld. 1, Room 1.1.208
Email: j.quinn@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6226
Mobile: 0414 185 167

Matthew Stansfield

Student Clubs Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Ground Floor, Bld. 1
Email: m.stansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6580
Mobile: 0428 558 440

Brendan Hoey

Sport Services Officer
Address: Campbelltown Campus, CA4.G.32
Email: b.hoey@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4620 3395
Mobile: 0418 285 467

Chris Maaelopa

Campus Life Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Lower Level, Room 24
Email: c.maaelopa@westernsydney.edu.au 
Phone: 9772 6337
Mobile: 0404 973 700

Sheridan Rynne

Campus Life Officer
Address: Campbelltown Campus, Bld. 2, Northern Terrace
Email: s.rynne@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 3193
Mobile: 0406 491 917

Larissa Baker

Campus Life Officer
Address: Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: larissa.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4570 1627
Mobile: 0406 487 074

Nick Dionisopoulos

Campus Life Officer
Address: Parramatta South Campus, Building EG, The HUB
Email: n.dionisopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 9421
Mobile: 0418 657 933

Nap Samson

Campus Life Officer
Address: Parramatta City Campus, Level 1
Email: n.samson@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 9537
Mobile:
0406 553 715

Emily Liddell

Campus Life Officer
Address: Kingswood Campus, Bld. N, next to SUBWAY
Email: e.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4736 0038
Mobile: 0406 492 145