Contact Us

Matthew Stansfield

Student Clubs & Councils Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Level 1, Room 206
Email: m.stansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6580

Nick Dionisopoulos

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Ground Floor, Room 24, Liverpool Campus, Building 3. Level 1, Room 16
Email:  n.dionisopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6337

Sarah Bedak-Radic

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Parramatta South Campus, Building EF.G.04 Craft Cottage
Email: S.Bedak-Radic@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4620 3193

Larissa Baker

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: larissa.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4570 1627

Chris Maaelopa

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Ground Level, Room 24
Email: c.maaelopa@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6337

Nap Samson

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Parramatta City Campus, Level 1, Room 38
Email: n.samson@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 9537

Emily Liddell

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Kingswood Campus, Bld. N, Ground Floor, Room 24
Email: e.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4736 0038

Hussam Jubran & Barakah Raashed

Campus Life Assistants
Address:
Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Floor, Room 10A
Email: H.Jubran@westernsydney.edu.au & B.Raashed@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone:
4620 3448