Contact Us

Matthew Stansfield

Student Clubs & Councils Officer
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Level 1, Room 26
Email: m.stansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6580

Nick Dionisopoulos

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Ground Floor, Room 24, Liverpool Campus, Building 3. Level 1, Room 16
Email:  n.dionisopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6337

Nap Samson

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Parramatta South Campus, Building EG.G.08 Craft Cottage
Email: Nap.Samson@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9685 9421

Chris Maaelopa

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Bankstown Campus, Building 1, Ground Level, Room 24 & Parramatta City Campus, Level 1, Room 38
Email: c.maaelopa@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 9772 6337 & 9685 9537

Larissa Baker

Campus Life & Events Assistant
Address: Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: larissa.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4570 1627 or 0431584703

Emily Liddell

Campus Life Assistant
Address: Kingswood Campus, Bld. N, Ground Floor, Room 24 & Hawkesbury Campus, Building K4, Ground Floor, Room 87
Email: e.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone: 4736 0038 (Kingswood) & 4570 1627 (Hawkesbury)

Hussam Jubran

Campus Life Assistant
Address:
Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Floor, Room 10A
Email: H.Jubran@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone:
4620 3448

Brendan Hoey

Sports Officer
Address:
Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Level, Room 32
Email: B.Hoey@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone:
(02) 4620 3395

David Horsley

Social Sports Officer
Address:
Campbelltown Campus, Building 4, Ground Level, Room 32
Email: d.horsley@westernsydney.edu.au
Phone:
(02) 4620 3062

Campus Life Shared Mailboxes

Civic Engagementcivicengagement@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Clubsstudentclubs@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Eventsstudentevents@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life ParramattaCampuslife.Parramatta@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life CampbelltownCampuslife.Campbelltown@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life BankstownCampuslife.Bankstown@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life HawkesburyCampuslife.Hawkesbury@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life KingswoodCampuslife.Kingswood@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Life LiverpoolCampuslife.Liverpool@westernsydney.edu.au