Senior Officers

The Senior Officers of the University are:

Professor Peter Shergold AC   

Vice-Chancellor and President
Professor Barney Glover

Chair, Academic Senate
Associate Professor Paul Wormell

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic)
Professor Denise Kirkpatrick 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President  (Research and Development)
Professor Scott Holmes

Vice-President (Finance and Resources)
Mr Peter Pickering 

Vice-President (People and Advancement)
Mr Angelo Kourtis

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
Professor Deborah Sweeney

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) 
Associate Professor Linda Taylor

University Librarian 
Ms Suzanne Craig

^ Back to top