Academic Senate Standing Committees

Specialist Committees Contact Person

Academic Appeals and Integrity Committee

Angela MacDonald

Academic Planning and Courses Approvals Committee

Desiree Mulley

Assessment Committee

Graham Ramsay

Research Committee

Graham Ramsay

Education Committee

Graham Ramsay

Working Groups


Research Studies Committee

Desiree Mulley

Senate Executive Committee

Desiree Mulley

School Committees

Contact Person

Executive Committee of School Academic Committees


School Academic Committees

Contact List (PDF, 62.88 KB) (opens in a new window)

School Research and Higher Degree Committees

Contact List (PDF, 94.15 KB) (opens in a new window)