UWS Media Unit Rounds

Arts, Culture, Social Affairs, Politics and Psychology
Danielle Roddick, Senior Media Officer
Office: 02 9678 7086
Mobile: 0414 308 701
d.roddick@uws.edu.au

Mark Smith, Media Officer
Office: 02 9678 7075
Mobile: 0404 016 236
mark.smith@uws.edu.au


Business, Law and Economics
Kristy Gleeson, Media Officer
Office: 02 9678 7085
k.gleeson@uws.edu.au


Education and Teaching
Danielle Roddick, Senior Media Officer
Office: 02 9678 7086
Mobile: 0414 308 701
d.roddick@uws.edu.au


Health, Medicine and Nursing
Paul Grocott, Senior Media Officer
Office:  02 9678 7083
Mobile: 0406 429 304
p.grocott@uws.edu.au


Science, Engineering, Environment and Technology
Paul Grocott, Senior Media Officer
Office:  02 9678 7083
Mobile: 0406 429 304
p.grocott@uws.edu.au


Media requests relating to University policies and corporate affairs

Amanda Whibley, Manager Media and Public Relations
Office: 02 9678 7084
Mobile: 0418 438 399
a.whibley@uws.edu.au

For other media inquiries please email

media@uws.edu.au