WESTERN SYDNEY UNIVERSITY

W

Hea	lth and Medicine (HM) MTaLC Mer	nbership	
	School of Health Sciences	Dr Rosalind Bye (Chair)	1
a) The Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning of each School within the Cluster	School of Medicine	Prof. Wendy Hu	2
	School of Nursing & Midwifery	Prof. Jane Frost	3
	School of Psychology	Prof. Janet Conti	4
b) One Director of Academic Programs per School. To be nominated by the Dean	School of Health Sciences	Dr Belinda Kenny	5
	School of Medicine	Vacant	6
	School of Nursing & Midwifery	Dr Joan Lynch	7
	School of Psychology	Dr Tania Perich	8
c) Up to two Academic Course Advisers (one to represent Undergraduate degrees and one for postgraduate degrees) per School. To be nominated by the Dean	School of Health Sciences	Dr Kylie Steel (UG)	9
		Sadia Hossein (PG)	10
	School of Medicine	Vacant	11
		Dr Paul Stoodley (PG)	12
	School of Nursing & Midwifery	Jacqui Rojo (UG)	13
		Dr Suza Trajkovski (PG)	14
	School of Psychology	Dr David Arness (UG)	15
		Sam Arnold (PG)	16
d) One Educational Adviser drawn from the Schools in the Cluster;		Caroline Lunt (Learning Futures)	17
e) Director of Academic Program from The College. To be nominated by the CEO of The College		Dr Christopher Roffey (Sofia Eriksson will return on 5 April)	18
f) One academic staff member, elected by and from the academic staff		Dr Nerida Klupp (SoHS) (exp. 31 May 2024) (nominee Dr Nicole Peel)	19
g) One undergraduate student, elected by and from the undergraduate student		Vacant	
h) One postgraduate student, elected by and from the postgraduate student		Vacant	
i) Director, Library Services or nominee		Ms Christine Merlino	20
		Quorum	10