



	Senate Assessment Committee Mem	lbership	
a. Pro Vice-Chancellor Learning and Teaching or nominee (Chair)		Professor Brian Stout	1
b. Deputy Chair, Academic Senate (Deputy Chair)		Professor Sarah Zhang (Deputy Chair)	2
c. Director, Education Quality & Policy or nominee		Ms Rose Cutts (Nominee)	3
d. Associate Deans, Learning and Teaching, (or equivalent) or nominee	School of Business	Dr Jayne Bye	4
	School of Computer, Data & Mathematical Science	Associate Professor Laurence Park	5
	School of Education	Dr Kay Carroll	6
	School of Engineering, Design & Built Environment	Associate Professor Surendra Shrestha	7
	School of Health Sciences	Associate Professor Ros Bye	8
	School of Humanities and Communication Arts	Dr Roger Dawkins	9
	School of Law	Ms Elen Seymour	10
	School of Medicine	Dr Carl Parsons (Nominee)	11
	School of Nursing and Midwifery	Professor Jane Frost	12
	School of Psychology	Associate Professor Janet Conti	13
	School of Science	Dr Graham Jones	14
	School of Social Sciences	Dr Ana Rodas	15
e. Dean, Graduate Studies and Researcher Development, or nominee		Professor Clive Baldock	16
f. Chief Executive Officer, The College, or nominee		Dr Theresa Wyborn (Nominee)	17
g. Director, Learning Futures, or nominee		Vacant	-
h. Director, Data Integrity, Quality and Operations or nominee		Mr Simon Potts (Nominee)	18
i. Chair from each Expert Advisory Group or Working Party established by the Senate Assessment		Dr Jen Tindale (Academic Integrity Working Party)	19
Committee		Vacant (Alternative Assessment Working Party)	-
j. Third Party Representative		Vacant	-
k. One undergraduate student, elected by and from the undergraduate students of the University		Ms Tiffany Sharpe	20
I. One postgraduate student, elected by and from the postgraduate students of the University		Ms Leisha Du Preez	21
m. One additional elected member of Academic Senate, to achieve gender balance and/or			
appropriate expertise.		Vacant	
Quorum			11