WESTERN SYDNEY UNIVERSITY

W

Academic Senate Executive Committee Membership Prof. Robert Mailhammer (Chair) a. Chair of Academic Senate 1 b. Deputy Chair of Academic Senate Prof. Sarah Zhang 2 Prof. Maryanne Dever, Education 3 c. Deputy Vice-Chancellors of the University, or nominees Prof. Deborah Sweeney, Research, Enterprise & International 4 Prof. Michelle Trudgett, Indigenous Leadership 5 d. Director, Data Integrity, Quality and Operations Ms. Jess Gleeson 6 e. Two of the elected members of Senate, appointed by the Chair Dr. Evan Crawford 7 of Academic Senate, to achieve gender balance and/or Assoc. Prof. Corrinne Sullivan 8 appropriate expertise Quorum 4