VCGERRAC – Current Membership	
1. Vice-Chancellor, or nominee (Chair)	Professor Barney Glover AO (Chair)
2. Deputy Vice Chancellor Indigenous Leadership or nominee (Deputy Chair)	Professor Michelle Trudgett (Deputy Chair)
3. Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research, Enterprise and International or nominee	Professor Deborah Sweeney
4. Chief People Officer or nominee	Ms Amy Morris
5. SAGE, Academic Lead or nominee	Associate Professor Chloe Taylor
6. SAGE Project Coordinator	Dr Kieryn McKay
7. Dean, GRS or nominee	Professor Clive Baldock
8. Executive Director, Equity, Safety & Wellbeing or nominee	Ms Ellen Brackenreg
9. Director, Equity, Diversity & Wellbeing or nominee	Ms Michelle Falconer
10. Sexualities and Genders Research Representative (Convenor) and Rainbow Western Representative	Associate Professor Lucy Nicholas
11. Sexualities and Genders Research Representative or nominee	Professor Kerry Robinson
12. Sexualities and Genders Research Representative or nominee	Dr Peter Bansel (on leave; nominee: Associate Professor Kate Huppatz (July 2023– December 2023)
13. EDWP Representative (EDWP Chair – SoL)	Ms Elen Seymour (Law)
14. EDWP Representative (EDWP Chair – HCA)	Dr Anne Jamison (HCA)
 EDWP Representative (EDWP Chair – SoB) Workplace gender equity academic expertise 	Professor Meg Smith (Business)
17. EDWP Representative (member) – Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics Cluster or nominee	Dr Garry Niedermayer (Science)
18. Dean, School of Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences and Lead Dean - Information and Communication Technology	Professor Simeon Simoff
19. EDWP Representative – Health & Medicine Cluster and Community Engaged Learning, School of Medicine, and Rainbow Western	Associate Professor Brahm Marjadi
20. Academic Staff Representative – Senior Lecturer, SoCDMS	Dr Helen Wu
21. Vice-President Infrastructure and Commercial	Mr Bill Parasiris
22. Director, Complaints Resolution Unit	Dr Ruth Townsend
23. Professional Staff Representative - Vice-President Finance and Chief Financial Officer	Mr Darren Greentree
24. Cluster PVC	Professor Brian Stout
25. Cluster PVC or nominee	Professor Annemarie Hennessy AM
26. Student Representative – EOI (Term expires - July 2024)	Ms Natasha Shoker
27. Student Representative – EOI (Term expires - July 2024)	Ms Rani Fairbairn
28. Student Representative Council – Member (General Secretary)	Bowen Fucile
29. Student Representative Council – Postgraduate Student Representative	Lidya Rivai
30. Student Representative – First Nations Representative	(TBC)

31. Other members as invited by Vice-Chancellor	Professor Janice Aldrich-Wright, Associate Dean, HDR
Invited Observers	
Office of Vice-Chancellor, Chief of Staff	Dr Vineta Lopaticka
Equity and Diversity, Senior Project Officer	Theresa Moody
Equity and Diversity, Project Coordinator	Melinda Blackmore (Minutes)
Secretariat	
Equity and Diversity	Theresa Moody, equityanddiversity@westernsydney.edu.au