

VA/
W

	<b>Academic Senate Policy Committee (ASPO</b>	Membersnip	_
a. Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Chair)		Prof. Clare Pollock (Chair)	1
b. Chair, Academic Senate (Deputy Chair)		Prof. Robert Mailhammer (Deputy Chair)	2
c. Deputy Chair, Academic Senate		Prof. Yixia (Sarah) Zhang	3
d. Director, Governance Services		Ms Sophie Buck	4
e. Manager, Policy & Governance and Privacy Officer		Ms Jo Maguire	
f. Director, Education Quality & Policy		Vacant	(
g. CEO of the College, or nominee		Anthony Mitri (Nominee)	-
h. Pro Vice Chancellor, Research		Prof. Kevin Dunn (Vacant)	
i. Pro Vice-Chancellor, Learning Futures		Dr Nicolene Murdoch (acting)	9
j. A Dean or nominee from each Cluster	Health & Medicine (HM) Cluster	Prof. Rod McClure	1
	Humanities Arts and Social Sciences (HASS) Cluster	Prof. Brian Stout	1
	Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Cluster	Prof. Graciela Metternicht	1
k. Dean, Graduate Studies and Researcher Development		Prof. Clive Baldock	1
l. Director, Research Institute representing the University's Research Institutes, as nominated by the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President, Research, Enterprise and International		Prof. Janette Perz	1
m. Director, Data Integrity, Quality and Operations		Ms Jess Gleeson	1
n. Head, Placements		Ms Marlene Henry	1
		Quorum	8