



Academic Promotion Committee Composition Round 1, 2024

Ex Officio members:

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President, Research, Enterprise and International – Chair Professor Deborah Sweeney

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President, Education Professor Maryanne Dever

Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research Associate Professor Freya MacMillan

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Engagement and Advancement Professor Alphia Possamai-Inesedy

Chair, Academic Senate Professor Robert Mailhammer

<u>Cluster Representation</u>:

School of Nursing and Midwifery Professor Ajesh George

Institute for Culture and Society Professor Ned Rossiter

Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment Distinguished Professor David Tissue

External member:

Professor Kate McGrath, University of Technology, Sydney

In attendance:

Director, Equity & Diversity Ms Michelle Falconer or Ms Michelle Corbett (observer)

Office of People, Ms Kim Nemetz