## SCHOOL AND INSTITUTE WORK PLAN COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND SECRETARIES

School	Chair	Secretary
Business	<u>Professor Meg Smith</u> Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Associate Professor Volker Gebhardt Nominee	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Education	Professor Michele Simons Dean	Jane Marshall
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Swapan Saha Nominee	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
<b>Health Sciences</b>	Assoc. Prof. Liz Thyer Nominee	<u>Penny Reyes</u>
Humanities and Communication Arts	<u>Professor Matt McGuire</u> Dean	Jane Marshall
Law	<u>Catherine Renshaw</u> Acting Dean	Aleks Cugalj
Medicine	<u>Rod McClure</u> Dean	Emma Mitchell
Nursing and Midwifery	Assoc. Prof. Leeanne Heaton Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	<u>Professor Tanya Meade</u> Dean	<u>Jane Marshall</u>
Science	Associate Professor Kamali Kannangara Nominee	Penny Reyes
Social Sciences	<u>Professor Brian Stout</u> Dean	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>
Institute for Culture and Society	Professor Heather Horst Director	Emma Bright

As at 29 February 2024 Page 1 of 1