

Learning and Teaching Technologies Advisory Group (LaTTe) Membership				
a)	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures);	Professor Brian Stout (Chair)	1	
b)	b) Deputy Head of Technology Enabled Learning (TEL), Learning Futures;		Ms Leanne Yard (Deputy Chair)	2
	One representative from each School, nominated by respective Deputy Deans;	School of Business	Dr Jayne Bye	3
		School of Computer, Data & Mathematical Science	Dr Ante Prodan	4
		School of Education	Dr Eva Vass	5
		School of Engineering, Design & Built Environment	Dr Brendan Kirkland	6
c)		School of Health Sciences	Associate Professor Rosalind Bye	7
,		School of Humanities and Communication Arts	Dr Roger Dawkins	8
		School of Law	Dr Sandy Noakes	9
		School of Medicine	Dr Bronwen Dalziel	10
		School of Nursing and Midwifery	Prof Jane Frost	11
		School of Psychology	Dr Emma Walter	12
		School of Science	Dr Christopher Jones	13
		School of Social Sciences	Dr Ana Rodas	14
		Graduate Research School	Dr Alex Norman	15
d)	d) One representative from The College, nominated by the Executive Director Academic, The College;		Mr Neil Dutfield	16
e)	One representative from ITDS nominated by the Chief Information Officer;		Mr Scott Snyder representative Deney Bernacer	17
f)	One representative of Learning Futures, nominated by the Pro-Vice Chancellor Learning Futures;		Dr Naima Iftikhar	18
g)	n) One representative from the Library, nominated by the Executive Director, Library Services;		Ms Linda Parker	19
h)	One undergraduate student, elected by and from the undergraduate students of each School;		Ms Tiffany Sharpe	20
i)	One postgraduate student, elected by and from the postgraduate students of each School.		Ms Leisha Du Preez	21
	Quorum			