



BUSINESS AND INFASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (BIDC) MEMBERSHIP		
a. Vice-President (Finance & Digital Services)	Mr Darren Greentree (Chair)	1
b. Vice-President (People and Advancement)	Mr Angelo Kourtis (Deputy Chair)	2
c. Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice President (Education)	Professor Maryanne Dever	3
d. 2 Deans (On a 12-month rotating basis)	Professor Rod McClure	4
	Professor Graciela Metternicht	5
e. Vice-President (Infrastructure and Commercial)	Mr Bill Parasiris	6
f. Chief Information and Digital Officer (CIDO)	Dr Scott Snyder	7
g. Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice President (Research, Enterprise and International)	Professor Deborah Sweeney	8
	Quorum	4