



| Academic Integrity Working Party (AIWP) Membership |  |              |                                   |   |
|--|--|--------------|-----------------------------------|---|
| a.   | Chair, nominated by the Chair, Senate Assessment Committee;  |              | Dr Jen Tindale (Chair)            | 1 |
| b.   | A representative from each of the Cluster Multi-   | HASS Cluster | Vacant                            |   |
|  | disciplinary Teaching and  | H&M Cluster  | Joan Lynch                        | 2 |
|  | Learning Committee's (MTALCs), nominated by each MTALC;  | STEM Cluster | Dr Mark Williams                  | 3 |
| c.   | A representative from Student Transition and Retention Success (STARS); nominated by the Committee;                            |              | Vacant                            |   |
| d.   | One Educational Advisor, Learning Futures, nominated by the Chair of Senate Assessment Committee;                              |              | Vacant                            |   |
| e.   | Two volunteer Authorised Officers as defined by the Student Misconduct Rule and nominated by the Deputy Deans;                 |              | Professor Tony Rossi              | 4 |
|  |  |              | Vacant                            |   |
| f.   | A representative from the Library, nominated by the Executive Director,<br>Library Services                                    |              | Dr Olivia Inwood                  | 5 |
| g.   | Academic Integrity Researcher, nominated by the Chair of Senate Assessment Committee;  |              | Vacant                            |   |
| h.   | Director, Education Quality and Policy, or nominee;  |              | Vacant (Nominee: Angela MacDonald | 6 |
| i.   | Associate Director, Secretariat, or nominee;   |              | Shubha Devadasen                  | 7 |
| j.   | A representative from The College, nominated by the CEO of The College;  |              | Juliette Subramaniam              | 8 |
| k.   | A representative from ITDS, nominated as needed in discussion with the head of ITDS  |              | Libby Hughan                      | 9 |
| l.   | The Chair of the Academic Integrity Working Party may nominate additional members as required, for example on a project basis. |              | Vacant, as required               |   |
| Quorum   |  |              |                                   | 5 |