



Academic Integrity Working Party (AIWP) Membership				
a.	Chair, nominated by the Chair, Senate Assessment Committee;		Dr Jen Tindale (Chair)	1
<i>b</i> .	A representative from each of the Cluster Multi-	HASS Cluster	Vacant	
	disciplinary Teaching and	H&M Cluster	Joan Lynch	2
	Learning Committee's (MTALCs), nominated by each MTALC;	STEM Cluster	Dr Mark Williams	3
c.	A representative from Student Transition and Retention Success (STARS);		Dr Di Dickenson	4
	nominated by the Committee;			
d.	One Educational Advisor, Learning Futures, nominated by the Chair of Senate Assessment Committee;		Vacant	
e.	Two volunteer Authorised Officers as defined by the Student Misconduct Rule		Professor Tony Rossi	5
	and nominated by the Deputy Deans;		Vacant	
f.	A representative from the Library, nominated by the Executive Director,		Olivia Inwood	6
	Library Services			
g.	Academic Integrity Researcher, nominated by the Chair of Senate Assessment Committee;		Vacant	
h.	Director, Education Quality and Policy, or nominee;		Vacant (Nominee: Deirdre Lee)	7
i.	Associate Director, Secretariat, or nominee;		Shubha Devadasen	8
j.	A representative from The College, nominated by the CEO of The College;		Juliette Subramaniam	9
k.	A representative from ITDS, nominated as needed in discussion with the head of ITDS		r'll rr l	
			Libby Hughan	10
l.	he Chair of the Academic Integrity Working Party may nominate additional nembers as required, for example on a project basis.		Vacant, as required	
Quorum				n 5