



DECLARATION OF RESULT

ELECTED STAFF MEMBERS SCHOOL WORK PLAN COMMITTEES

In accordance with the <u>Elections Policy</u>, and the University's <u>Academic Staff</u> <u>Agreement 2022 -2025</u>, a ballot was held to fill elected staff positions on the Work Plan Committees of the below Schools.

Following the close of ballot at **4.00pm on Wednesday**, **25 October 2023**, the following candidates are declared elected.

School	Elected Members
School of Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Dr Ranjith LIYANAPATHIRANA Assoc Prof Mahmood NAGRIAL Dr Leigh SHEPPARD
School of Psychology	Assoc Prof Evelyn SMITH Dr Quincy WONG
School of Social Sciences	Dr Rowena BUTLAND Dr Donna JAMES Dr Ashlee GORE

The terms of office for these positions will be for two years from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2025.

Sophie Buck Returning Officer

27 October 2023