



| Microcredential Management Committee Membership | | |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|----|
| a. Deputy Vice Chancellor & Vice President Academic (Chair) | Dr Nicolene Murdoch (Acting) (Chair) | 1 |
| b. Pro Vice-Chancellor, Learning Futures – (Deputy Chair) | Professor Si Bedford (Deputy Chair) | 2 |
| c. Executive Director, Education Innovation | Ms Cherie Diaz | 3 |
| d. Executive Director, Enterprise (Research, Enterprise and International) | Mr Don Wright | 4 |
| e. Director, Financial Performance & Partnerships | Mr Mario Milanovic | 5 |
| f. Director, International Strategy, Mobility and Operations (or nominee) | Ms Dorothy Panaretos (nominee) | 6 |
| g. Director, Marketing | Mrs Yasmin Spencer | 7 |
| h. Senior Manager, Curriculum Data Quality | Mr Simon Potts | 8 |
| i. Deputy Dean as nominated from the membership of APCAC | Professor John Morley | 9 |
| j. WesternX Program Manager | Mr George Karliychuck | 10 |
| | Quorum | 5 |