

School Academic Committee (SAC) Chairs and Secretaries

School	SAC Chair	Secretary
Business	<u>Jayne Bye</u> Deputy Dean (Interim)	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Assoc. Prof. Anupama Ginige Deputy Dean (Acting)	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Education	<u>Dr Kay Carroll</u> Deputy Dean	Jane Marshall
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Yang Xiang Deputy Dean	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Graduate Research School	<u>Dr Alex Norman</u> Director of Academic Program	Aleks Cugalj
Health Sciences	<u>Professor Tony Rossi</u> Deputy Dean	Penny Reyes
Humanities and Communication Arts	Dr Katrina Sandbach Deputy Dean	Jane Marshall
Law	Elen Seymour Deputy Dean	<u>Aleks Cugalj</u>
Medicine	Assoc. Prof. David Mahns (Acting until April 2024) Professor John Morley Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Nursing and Midwifery	Assoc. Prof. Leeanne Heaton Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	Assoc. Prof. Steve Cumming Deputy Dean	Jane Marshall
Science	Assoc. Prof. Kamali Kannangara Deputy Dean	Penny Reyes
Social Sciences	Professor Adam Possamai Deputy Dean	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>

As at 29 February 2024 Page 1 of 1