



2024 Vice-Chancellor's Professional Development Scholarships Awardees

Academic Staff

Zainab Al-Modhefer School Of Health Science

Assoc. Prof. Charles Barbour Institute for Culture and Society

Assoc. Prof. Diana Blom School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Nicole Bridges School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Milissa Deitz School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Rakime Elmir School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dr Catharine Fleming School of Health Science

Dr Pan Hu School of Engineering, Design and Built

Environment

Dr Mugdha Joglekar School of Medicine

Dr Mauricio Novoa Muñoz

School of Engineering, Design and Built

Environment

Assoc. Prof. Olayide Ogunsiji School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dr Alison Short School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Erika K. Smith School of Social Sciences

Christine Minty-Walker School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dr Rhiannon Lee White School of Health Science

Professional Staff

Sree Chandra School of Social Sciences

Catherine Phillips Teaching and Research Technical Services

Jessica Simpson School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Ciaran Smyth Future Student Engagement

Iman Sohail Office of Student Experience and Marketing

Institute for Culture and Society

Louisa Welland

Academic Sessional and Adjunct Staff

Dr Anna Evangelista School of Business

Dr Karleen Gribble School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dr Amer Hijazi School of Engineering, Design and Built

Environment

Dr Katie Sutherland School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Van Tran School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Jacqui Willis School of Humanities and Communication Arts

Dr Agnieszka Wujeska-Klause School of Social Sciences

Indigenous Staff

Amelia Corr Future Student Engagement

Dr Michelle Locke School of Education