



DECLARATION OF RESULT

ELECTED STAFF MEMBERS SCHOOL WORK PLAN COMMITTEES

In accordance with the *Elections Policy*, and the University's *Academic Staff Agreement 2022 -2025*, a ballot was held to fill elected staff positions on the Work Plan Committees of the Schools below.

Following the close of ballot at **4.00pm on Wednesday**, **15 November 2023**, the following candidates are declared elected.

School	Elected Members
School of Business	Dr Sarah DUFFY
School of Health Sciences	Dr Justin GUAGLIANO
School of Nursing and Midwifery	Ms Lisa WYATT Mrs Lauren METCALFE

The terms of office for these positions will be for two years from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2025.

Sophie Buck Returning Officer

20 November 2023