



## DECLARATION OF RESULTS SCHOOL MEMBERS, ACADEMIC SENATE

In accordance with the *Elections Policy* and the *Academic Governance Policy*, a call for nominations was held to fill the positions of School Representatives on Academic Senate.

Following the close of nominations at 4.00pm on Tuesday, 3 October 2023, the following candidates are declared elected, as the number of valid nominations received were fewer than, or equal to, the position to be filled. No ballots are required.

Academic Senate – Level A, B, C	Declared Elected
School of Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Dr Evan CRAWFORD
School of Nursing and Midwifery	Dr Peter LEWIS
School of Medicine	Dr James DUNN

Academic Senate – Level D, E	Declared Elected
School of Business	Associate Professor Ann DADICH
School of Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Associate Professor Ana HOL
School of Education	Associate Professor Jackie ULLMAN
School of Humanities and Communication Arts	Associate Professor Jennifer MENSCH
School of Law	Associate Professor Liesel SPENCER
School of Nursing and Midwifery	Professor Anna WILLIAMS
School of Science	Professor Miroslav FILIPOVIC
School of Social Sciences	Associate Professor Corrinne SULLIVAN

The term of office is for two years, from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2025.

**Sophie Buck Returning Officer** 

4 October 2023