

School and Institute Research and HDR (RHDRC) Chairs and Secretaries

School	Chair	Secretary
Business	Associate Professor Maria Estela Varua (Co-Chair) Associate Professor Dilupa Nakandala (Co-Chair)	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Associate Professor Yi Guo	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Education	<u>Professor Susanne Gannon</u> (Co-Chair) <u>Dr Roberto Parada</u> (Co-Chair)	Jane Marshall
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	<u>Professor Vivian Tam</u>	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Health Sciences	Associate Professor Elise Baker	Penny Reyes
Humanities and Communication Arts	Assoc. Prof. Alison Downham Moore	Jane Marshall
Law	<u>Professor Michael Head</u>	Aleks Cugalj
Medicine	Associate Professor David Mahns	Emma Mitchell
Nursing and Midwifery	<u>Professor Hannah Dahlen</u>	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	Dr Emilee Gilbert Psychology-AD-Research@westernsydney.edu.au	Jane Marshall
Science	<u>Professor John Hunt</u>	<u>Penny Reyes</u>
Social Sciences	Associate Professor Kate Huppatz (Research)	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>
Institute for Culture and Society	<u>Professor Ned Rossiter</u> (Research) <u>Dr Malini Sur</u> (HDR)	Emma Bright
MARCS Institute	Associate Professor Jorge Serrador (HDR)	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>