



Third Party Providers Committee (TPPC) Membership			
a. Chair – to be appointed by Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic		Dr. Nicolene Murdoch (Chair)	1
b. Deputy Chair; nominated by Chair, TPPC in consultation with Chair, Academic Senate		Associate Professor Alexie Papanicolaou (Deputy Chair)	2
c. Pro-Vice Chancellor, Learning Futures		Professor Brian Stout	3
d. Director, Education Quality and Policy		VACANT	-
e. Chief Executive Officer, The College		Mr. Glenn Campbell	4
f. Executive Director, Library Services		Ms. Fiona Salisbury	5
g. Associate Director, International Partnerships		Ms. Marisa Furno	6
h. Director, Data Integrity, Quality and Operations (or nominee)		Ms. Jess Gleeson	7
Three Deputy Deans or nominees	i. School of Business	Dr Jayne Bye	8
	j. School of Social Sciences	Associate Professor Adam Possamai	9
	k. School of Nursing and Midwifery	Associate Professor Leeanne Heaton	10
		Quorum	5