



Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) MTaLC Membership			
a) The Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning of each School within the Cluster	School of Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Associate Professor Surendra Shrestha	1
	School of Computer, Data and Mathematical	Associate Professor Laurence Park	2
	Sciences		
	School of Science	Dr Graham Jones	3
b) One Director of Academic Programs per School. To be nominated by the Dean c) Up to two Academic Program Advisers (one to represent Undergraduate degrees and one for postgraduate degrees) per School. To be nominated by the Dean	School of Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Ming Zhao	4
	School of Computer, Data and Mathematical	-	-
	Sciences		
	School of Science	Associate Professor Nicholas Tothill	5
	School of Engineering Design and Built Environment	Dr Wenchi Shou (APA, UG)	6
	School of Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Dr Ali Al-Ashwal (APA, PG)	7
	School of Computer, Data and Mathematical	-	-
	Sciences	-	-
	School of Science	Dr Clarissa House	8
		Dr Gang Zheng	9
d) One Curriculum Adviser drawn from the Schools in the Cluster		Mrs Viviana Mattiello	10
		Dr Christopher Roffey	11
		(Dr Sofia Eriksson on leave until 8 April 2024)	
f) One academic staff member, elected by and from the academic staff		Dr Manisha Dayal	12
		(end of term: 31 May 2024)	
g) One undergraduate student, elected by and from the undergraduate student		Ms Tiffany Sharpe	13
		(end of term: 31 May 2024)	
h) One postgraduate student, elected by and from the postgraduate student Mr Daniel Bonatti (and of terms 31 May 2024)		14	
i) Executive Director, Library Services or nominee (end of term: 31 May 2024) Ms Christine Merlino (Nominee)		15	
		Quorum	8