Diploma Applications

Important Dates

Date

ATARs released

9am Thursday 17 Dec 2015

Round 1 Offers released by UAC

7.30am Tuesday 5 January  2016

Change of Preference for Consideration in Main Round

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Main Round Offers Released by UAC

6pm Wednesday 20 January 2016

Change of Preference for consideration in February Round 1

Wednesday 20 January – Wednesday 27 January 2016

February Round 1 Offers Released

6pm Tuesday 2 February 2016

Change of Preference for Consideration in February Round 2

Tuesday 2 February – Saturday 6 February 2016

February Round 2 Offers released

7.30am Tuesday 9 February 2016


University Foundation Studies Applications

Important Dates

Date

Applications Open

Monday 2 November 2015

Applications Close

Friday 12 February 2016

Note: Rolling offers will be made to applicants.


Associate Degree in Engineering

Important Dates

Date

Applications

CLOSED

Starting Date

Monday 11 January 2016


Course Commencement Dates

Important Dates

Date

Term 1 2016

29 February 2016 – 10 June 2016

Term 2 2016

4 July 2016 – 10 October 2016

Term 3 2016

24 October 2016 – 30 January 2017

University Dates

Quarter 1 2016

11 January 2016 – 27 March 2016

Quarter 2 2016

4 April 2016 – 19 June 2016

Quarter 3 2016

27 June 2016 – 11 September 2016

Quarter 4 2016

19 September – 4 December 2016